8
Jan
2021
2

Online Timetable 11 to 28 January 2021

Zoom Room Timetable for 3 weeks – 11th to 28th  January  2021

Subscription for the week – £16 

Sessions bought individually £8 

I’d like to make these sessions as inclusive as possible, so please contact me if these amounts are too much right now.

Monday 11.01.21 – 2pm to 3pm – Gentle Mindful Movement Mix

Tuesday 12.01.21 – 6.30pm to 7.30pm – Yoga & More

Wednesday 13.01.21 – 7pm to 7.45pm – Yoga Nidra

Thursday 14.01.21 – 10am to 11am – Mindful Movement Mix

Monday 18.01.21 – 2pm to 3pm – Gentle Mindful Movement Mix

Tuesday 19.01.21 – 6.30pm to 7.30pm – Yoga & More

Wednesday 20.01.21 – 7pm to 7.45pm – Yoga Nidra

Thursday 21.01.21 – 10am to 11am – Mindful Movement Mix

Thursday 21.01.21 – 7pm to 7.45pm – Rest, Restore & Meditate

Monday 25.01.21 – 2pm to 3pm – Gentle Mindful Movement Mix

Tuesday 26.01.21 – 6.30pm to 7.30pm – Yoga & More

Wednesday 27.01.21 – 7pm to 7.45pm – Yoga Nidra

Thursday 28.01.21 – 10am to 11am – Mindful Movement Mix

You can buy with the “Pay Online” facility available for your convenience. With this method once you have made payment, I receive notification of payment and then send links out to you.  If you pay directly into my account, via bank transfer, please email me for the links to be sent…..many thanks!

I look forward to welcoming you and sharing these practices.

Leave a Reply