27
Mar
2021
2

Online Timetable w/b 29th March to 26th April 2021

Zoom Room Timetable week beginning Monday, 29th March – Monday, 26th April 2021

Subscription for the week – £16 

Sessions bought individually £8 

I’d like to make these sessions as inclusive as possible, so please contact me if these amounts are too much right now.

Monday 29.03.21 – 2pm to 3pm – Gentle Mindful Movement Mix

Tuesday 30.03.21 – 6.30pm to 7.30pm – Yoga & More

Wednesday 31.03.21 – 7pm to 7.45pm – Yoga Nidra

Thursday 01.04.21 – *Time Change*9am to 10am – Mindful Movement Mix

Thursday 01.04.21 – 7pm to 7.45pm – Restorative Yoga 

**NO SESSIONS EASTER WEEK 5TH TO 8TH APRIL**

Monday 12.04.21 – 2pm to 3pm – Gentle Mindful Movement Mix

Tuesday 13.04.21 – 6.30pm to 7.30pm – Yoga & More

Wednesday 14.04.21 – 7pm to 7.45pm – Yoga Nidra

Thursday 15.04.21 – *Time change* 4pm to 5pm – Mindful Movement Mix

Monday 19.04.21 – 2pm to 3pm – Gentle Mindful Movement Mix

Tuesday 20.04.21 – 6.30pm to 7.30pm – Yoga & More

Wednesday 21.04.21 – 7pm to 7.45pm – Yoga Nidra

Thursday 22.04.21 – 10am to 11am – Mindful Movement Mix

Thursday 22.04.21 – 7.pm to 7.45pm – Restorative Yoga

Monday 26.04.21 – 2pm to 3pm – Gentle Mindful Movement Mix

Tuesday 27.04.21 – 6.30pm to 7.30pm – Yoga & More

Wednesday 28.04.21 – 7pm to 7.45pm – Yoga Nidra

Thursday 29.04.21 – 10am to 11am – Mindful Movement Mix

There is a “Pay Online” facility available for your convenience. With this method once you have made payment, I receive notification of payment and then send links out to you.  Many thanks, I look forward to sharing with you!

Leave a Reply