27
Feb
2021
8

Online Timetable from 1st to 22nd March

Monday 01.03.21 – 2pm to 3pm – Gentle Mindful Movement Mix

Tuesday 02.03.21 – 6.30pm to 7.30pm – Yoga & More

Wednesday 03.03.21 – 7pm to 7.45pm – Yoga Nidra

Thursday 04.03.21 – 10am to 11am – Mindful Movement Mix

Thursday 04.03.21 – 7pm to 7.45pm – Restorative Yoga 

Monday 08.03.21 – 2pm to 3pm – Gentle Mindful Movement Mix

Tuesday 09.03.21 – 6.30pm to 7.30pm – Yoga & More

Wednesday 10.03.21 – 7pm to 7.45pm – Yoga Nidra

Thursday 11.03.21 – 10am to 11am – Mindful Movement Mix

Monday 15.03.21 – 2pm to 3pm – Gentle Mindful Movement Mix

Tuesday 16.03.21 – 6.30pm to 7.30pm – Yoga & More

Wednesday 17.03.21 – 7pm to 7.45pm – Yoga Nidra

Thursday 18.03.21 – 10am to 11am – Mindful Movement Mix

Thursday 18.03.21 – 7pm to 7.45pm – Restorative Yoga

Monday 22.03.21 –* TIME CHANGE *10am to 11am – Gentle Mindful Movement Mix

Tuesday 23.03.21 – 6.30pm to 7.30pm – Yoga & More

Wednesday 24.03.21 – 7pm to 7.45pm – Yoga Nidra

Thursday 25.03.21 – 10am to 11am – Mindful Movement Mix

Sundays’ Meditate Together FREE (details on separate link)

You can “Pay Online” With this method once you have made payment, I receive notification of payment and then send links out to you.  Many thanks

Leave a Reply