29
Jan
2021
1

Online Timetable – from 1st to 25th February 2021

Zoom Room Timetable Monday, 1st to 25th February  2021

Subscription for each week of sessions – £16 

Sessions bought individually £8 

I’d like to make these sessions as inclusive as possible, so please contact me if these amounts are too much right now.

Monday 01.02.21 – 2pm to 3pm – Gentle Mindful Movement Mix

Tuesday 02.02.21 – 6.30pm to 7.30pm – Yoga & More

Wednesday 03.02.21 – 7pm to 7.45pm – Yoga Nidra

Thursday 04.02.21 – 10am to 11am – Mindful Movement Mix

Thursday 04.02.21 – 7pm to 7.45pm – Restorative Yoga 

Monday 08.02.21 – 2pm to 3pm – Gentle Mindful Movement Mix

Tuesday 09.02.21 – 6.30pm to 7.30pm – Yoga & More

Wednesday 10.02.21 – 7pm to 7.45pm – Yoga Nidra

Thursday 11.02.21 – 10am to 11am – Mindful Movement Mix

*Time change*Monday 15.02.21 – 10am to 11am – Gentle Mindful Movement Mix

Tuesday 16.02.21 – 6.30pm to 7.30pm – Yoga & More

Wednesday 17.02.21 – 7pm to 7.45pm – Yoga Nidra

Thursday 18.02.21 – 10am to 11am – Mindful Movement Mix

Thursday 18.02.21 – 7pm to 7.45pm – Restorative Yoga

Monday 22.02.21 – 2pm to 3pm – Gentle Mindful Movement Mix

Tuesday 23.02.21 – 6.30pm to 7.30pm – Yoga & More

Wednesday 24.02.21 – 7pm to 7.45pm – Yoga Nidra

Thursday 25.02.21 – 10am to 11am – Mindful Movement Mix

Leave a Reply